Crab!

October 23, 2009 at 3:50 pm 1 comment

Mom it’s your birthday. thanks for all the care and love you give, not to mention the meals. sometimes i get kinda nervous, and forget to tell you how i feel. i’m a little headstrong, it’s just because i’m young. mom i adore ya and i’ll do anything for ya.

Love you mommy.

I feel super angry at everything. Kiss my ass for such crappy timetable. Hate both my cds like mad. Hate school like mad. I wanna quit school!

I feel so stress and I don’t even know why! School is totally a drag. I wish that I don’t have to grow up and stay as a kid foreverrrrr!

I need to cry until I die of dehydration. God hates me. I hate God.

Edit;///////////////////

I think I’m falling sick. thanks

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Eggggggcitedddddd One, twenty one guns

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. kaiyuan  |  November 26, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    wahwah wan ppl kiss ur ass tsktsk ):

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The word lie sits right in the middle of the word believe

Blog Stats

  • 4,428 loves